Higgs Particle (01/03/10)

Higgs Particle (01/03/10) Higgs Particle (01/03/10)

Base: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Outer 1/3 of lid: Detrivore Mushroom Blue (applied dry)
Lid, bottom lashline: Meow Cosmetics Fang (applied dry and over Mushroom Blue)
Browbone: TheSheSpace Touched By Truth
Top lashline, bottom waterline: Aromaleigh Pure Drama liner in Drama Blue (wetlined w/Skinmarket Shimmy Fix)
Mascara: MAC Zoom Lash in Zoomblack
Brow: Meow Cosmetics BrowBeater in Auburn

I have a number of navy eyeshadows, yet somehow I had never used any. I decided to give a couple of them a shot today.

To note, I kind of like Touched By Truth, but I don’t condone purchasing from TheSheSpace (see my review here). I would be interested to know if there’s any dupes to this color made by other companies.

~ by shatteredshards on January 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “Higgs Particle (01/03/10)”

  1. Like this color.. :))

Leave a Reply

 
