Teal Cateye (12/19/09)

This is a look I did just before starting this blog. Since I’ll be posting my review on Detrivore shortly, I thought I would sneak it in. This was the first time I had used any of my Detrivore eyeshadows and I was quite impressed with it. This was also the first time I had tried a cateye.

Teal Cateye (12/19/09) Teal Cateye (12/19/09)

Base: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Lid, bottom lashline: Detrivore Brine (applied dry)
Outer 1/4 of lid and wing: Aromaleigh Rocks! in Moonagedaydream (applied dry)
Browbone: TheSheSpace First Class Con
Top lashline, bottom waterline: Aromaleigh Pure Drama liner in Drama Teal (wetlined w/Skinmarket Shimmy Fix)
Mascara: MAC Zoom Lash in Zoomblack
Brow: Meow Cosmetics BrowBeater in Auburn

~ by shatteredshards on January 16, 2010.

One Response to “Teal Cateye (12/19/09)”

  1. love this color too!

Leave a Reply

 
