Aromaleigh Rocks Redux!

Being that I am a pretty frequent customer of Aromaleigh, I thought I would share this in case anyone does not watch Miss K’s blog (why don’t you?):

Aromaleigh Rocks! Sonic Eyes arrived with a bang… in January of 2006. Since then, the advances in pigment technology and ingredients has been astounding. The decision to reformulate the line has been months in the making, but it’s time to give the Rocks! collection a very special make-over.

What does that mean? All current stock is being moved out at 35% off!

You can read more at her blog, or you can get straight to shopping – just remember, only use the drop-downs to buy, because other pages might not have the discount properly calculated!

~ by shatteredshards on February 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “Aromaleigh Rocks Redux!”

  1. Yay! I <3 the rocks, so I can't wait to see what she does with them.

  2. Ohgod. I had to sit down and really think about what to get full sizes of, haha.

  3. GWAAAAH how exciting! I just ordered about a week ago, and now I’m thinking of placing another, teehee.

Leave a Reply

 
