Aromaleigh Garage Sale!

Miss K went digging and found some boxes of discontinued colors stashed away, a mishmash of things from the eliminated colors of the 2009 LE collections, to colors from the Holiday 2005 sets, and even the long-lost Midsummer Night’s Dream collection.

There are only jars available, no samples, and they are being sold for $6 each on a first come, first serve basis. The sale is being held on the Aromaleigh forums (here), and you do need a LiveCloud account, but this just might be your last chance to get that discontinued color you’ve been missing.

~ by shatteredshards on March 12, 2010.

4 Responses to “Aromaleigh Garage Sale!”

  1. Aaah the Midsummer Night’s Dream Collection <3. They were what introduced me to Aromaleigh and my eyeshadow obsession. I wish I had enough money to buy them all, haha.

  2. OMGGGGGGG! I was so bummed when some of my faves not making into the final cut. (I thought only the poll would be deciding anything, but apparently, Miss K thougt better and try to balance what she has) I only found Aroamleigh in 2009, so that’s great. However, I’m kinda poor at teh moment, so I would be painstakingly deciding which FS I want. Thanks for the info!!!!!!!!

    • I think I remember the availability of ingredients being a factor as well, as there were colors from the 2009 LEs that used pigments that have been discontinued (I believe Miss K gets a number of her pigments from TKB, and I have seen them discontinuing colors).

Leave a Reply

 
