Mail Call!

I received my Aromaleigh garage sale purchase!

Aromaleigh forum order Aromaleigh forum order
Aromaleigh forum order Aromaleigh forum order

I ordered:

  • 2 jars of Not so Silent Night (Holiday Blast 2008)
  • 1 jar of Twinkling Lights (Holiday Blast 2008)
  • 1 jar of Wintergreen (a holiday set, I forget which year, but prior to Holiday Blast 2008)

And I got freebies! I totally wasn’t expecting anything extra, not even samples, but I received a sample of Le Mystere #103 and a full size jar of Le Mystere 102! How cool is that?

~ by shatteredshards on March 22, 2010.

One Response to “Mail Call!”

  1. Yay for mail and free stuff! :D I would like it if my billions of packages actually decided to arrive sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

 
