Mail Call!

Haus of Gloi has added quite a few new products since I first ordered.

Haus of Gloi (04/05/10) Haus of Gloi (04/05/10) Haus of Gloi (04/05/10) Haus of Gloi (04/05/10) Haus of Gloi (04/05/10)

Unfortunately the Imp lotion jar did leak, but the good news is everything was packed so well, it didn’t get on the rest of my order, and I just cleaned the jar off with my hands and rubbed the leaked lotion in afterwards. I have to say, I don’t think Gloi’s lotion is like anything I’ve ever tried; my hands didn’t feel wet, greasy, oily, or slick, they felt truely moisturized. Score one for the petroleum-allergic chick!

~ by shatteredshards on April 14, 2010.

5 Responses to “Mail Call!”

  1. Oooh I cant wait to get mine :) hope they dont leak, I bought a bottle and jar/tub

    • I think mine just might have not been screwed on tight enough, just a fluke.

      I was thinking about getting bottles, but I wanted to get a small size to test them out first. I’ll probably get bottles next time.

  2. I really want to buy imp,it sounds so delicious:)which one is your fav?

  3. You’re right, keep reading rave reviews about the lotions, have a small jar of Picaroon, and it doesn’t leave you feeling greasy or sticky at all. and the fragrance from the lotions alone last all day, they have new summer scents in this week, looking forward to ordering.

Leave a Reply

 
