Fireflies (04/23/10)

Fireflies (04/23/10)

Base: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Inner 1/3 of lid, inner 1/3 of lower lashline: Detrivore Cosmetics eyeshadow in Dr. West (applied dry)
Outer 2/3 of lid, outer 2/3 of lower lashline: Aromaleigh Hot in the City 2009 in Coney Island (applied dry)
Crease: Aromaleigh Gothic Lolita in Divine Intervention (applied dry)
Browbone: Fyrinnae Professional Colours in Moon Child
Top lashline, bottom waterline: MAC Powerpoint pencil in Engraved (applied before eyeshadow)
Mascara: CoverGirl LashBlast Volume in Very Black

But what would go with such lemon-lime eyeshadow?

Fireflies (04/23/10)

I admit, it’s a pretty silly pose, but I was determined to show off my bracelets.

And don’t forget, there’s only one week left to enter the Evil Angel Giveaway!

~ by shatteredshards on April 24, 2010.

7 Responses to “Fireflies (04/23/10)”

  1. Love the greeny-golds on you. It makes the gold around your iris stand out.

  2. Ooh, lovely eyeshadow! The full face shot made me love it more, not because of the coordination with your bracelets and tank top, but because of the contrast with your hair.

  3. This is so pretty and makes your eyes look really blue. Cute bracelets!

  4. I love your eye look!!! I’ve never tried Detrivore before (there’s so many mmu companies out there that it makes my head spin sometimes!) but I really adore that color, so I’m going to have to check them out lol. And I love that you’re a fellow redhead too! ;)

Leave a comment