Destash Sale on Specktra

I am cleaning out my hoarded MAC eyeshadows over on Specktra. Lots of oldies, but some definite goodies, including discontinued LE colors.

If you are able to view the Clearance Bin (remember: accounts must be at least 30 days old with at least 50 valid posts), you can see my sale here.

~ by shatteredshards on May 8, 2010.

3 Responses to “Destash Sale on Specktra”

  1. My account is old enough but because I only browse there, never post, can’t see the sale :(

    • The majority has gone pending, but here is what I still have available:

      Potted:
      Iris Print – DC – used 1x – $10
      Overgrown – DC – used 1x – $10

      Pans:
      Gesso – depotted – used 1x – $6
      Pollen – DC – depotted – used 2x, small nick and dent on edge – $7
      Swimming – pro pan – used 1x – $6
      Bitter – pro pan – used 2x – $5
      Goldmine – pro pan – used 1x – $6

      The photos are on my flickr account at http://www.flickr.com/photos/shatteredshards/sets/72157624020653032/. If something catches your eye, let me know. :)

  2. Hey thanks for letting me know :)

Leave a Reply

 
