Beauty Blogger Challenge

To kick off the new year, I am issuing a challenge to any and all beauty bloggers. I’d love to learn more about you guys, and I figure I can’t be the only one.

In a couple weeks, I will be posting a series of 10 questions/prompts. Starting January 1st, you will have 1 week to update your blog with each response.

Tweet it, post a link on Facebook, spread the word. I don’t care how new (or old!) you are to beauty blogging, or how many readers you have; these will be topics everyone can discuss.

I will be compiling a list of everyone’s links and posting it at the start of the challenge, to show some blog love.

Edit: Prompts are posted here. Participant list is here. Links to the signup have been removed, as signup closed when the first week of the challenge was up.

~ by shatteredshards on November 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
