Making It Official

I was going to wait a little longer to reopen, but I think that claiming I’m still on hiatus while I make post after post is futile.

There is much in the works. I have some reviews ready to go, some giveaways I’m prepping for, and some secret projects waiting in the wings, one of which I will be announcing tomorrow.

As before, if you have a request or idea, drop me a line! The more useful my updates are, the better.

~ by shatteredshards on December 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
