Collide (12/21/10)

Collide (12/21/10)

Base: Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Inner corner of lid: Aromaleigh Gothic Lolita Strawberry Despair over Aromaleigh Rocks! Helterskelter
Lid: Aromaleigh Holiday Blast Not So Silent Night
Crease, lid (over NSSN), top lashline, bottom waterline: Detrivore Mushroom Blue
Browbone: custom hilight shade
Brow: Detrivore Ashes
Top waterline: Laura Mercier Black Caviar Eye Liner
Mascara: CoverGirl LashBlastVolume in Very Black

I designed this one around my Higgs Particle shirt.As an afterthought, I wish I’d used a little more red and worked some silver in.

~ by shatteredshards on January 12, 2011.

3 Responses to “Collide (12/21/10)”

  1. I always thought reds were frightening eyeshadow colors but I love how you utilized it in this look. ^^

  2. Ohhhh I like this blue shimmer :)

Leave a Reply

 
