I Asked…I Answered: Week 4

Is there another beauty blogger who makes you want to improve as a blogger? How so?

I would have to say that both Grey of LeGothique and Ana of Lipsticks & Lightsabers push me to improve my skills as a blogger, but for different reasons. Grey is extremely skilled at keeping a level head and being impartial when it’s needed, and Ana is hightly entertaining, due to both her sense of humor and her ability to say what’s on her mind.

Both of them also take amazing swatch photos, and I’m envious.

~ by shatteredshards on January 27, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
