Super (02/03/11)

Bonus EOTD!

Super (02/03/11)

Base: Pixie Epoxy over Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Lid spots: Hi-Fi Cosmetics Disco
Lid: Detrivore Hemoglobin
Browbone: Aromaleigh Pure Opal body powder
Top lashline, bottom waterline: Wet n Wild Creme Liner in black 886
Top waterline: Laura Mercier Black Caviar Eye Liner
Mascara: CoverGirl LashBlastVolume in Very Black
Ardell Fashion Lashes 108

Confused? Here’s a big hint:

Super (02/03/11)

~ by shatteredshards on February 3, 2011.

5 Responses to “Super (02/03/11)”

  1. SO COOL! And Mario was definitely what I thought of when I saw the picture in my google reader :D

    • Thank yous! Definitely need to work on my lash application, since this was only the…2nd time I’ve worn them, but I pretty much ran around flailing when I was all done.

  2. Oh my gosh, looks JUST like the mushrooms! Wonderfully creative! I have no idea how you could do that without mudding up the white, looks awesome. ^^

  3. THIS.IS.AWESOME :D I could tell it was Mario-related right away

Leave a Reply

 
