Nail of the Week

02/24/11

Two coats of China Glaze Four Leaf Clover. This color seems to be very hard to photograph; I couldn’t keep it from coming out like For Audrey. Admittedly I tweaked the colors in Photoshop on this one to make it closer to reality.

It’s a green creme that leans on the turquoise side, hence my camera issues. Misa’s The Grass is Greener on my Side is a little more turquoise in comparison and shimmery (and if I remember right, China Glaze Turned Up Turquoise is very similar to that). My sister actually bought it for me, so I probably wouldn’t have bought it myself because of the closeness to The Grass is Greener and the fact that it’s a creme.

Speaking of greens, the Green Giveaway closes in two days! If you haven’t entered yet, you can by clicking here.

~ by shatteredshards on February 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
