Nail of the Week

03/16/11

My ring fingers were done in LA Splash Nail Splash in Treasure Splash over Essie Eighteen Carrot (3 coats and I still have VNL – not my favorite gold polish). All others are Sinful Colors Green Ocean over Ulta Salon Formula in Envy.

03/16/11

Green Ocean’s formula is…oy. Goopy and difficult, but it dries fairly quick. The end result is beautiful, though, so it justified putting up with the problematic formula.

On another note; I updated my blog sale last night. If you haven’t checked it recently, you might want to; I’ve got some MAC and Urban Decay up, along with other neat things.

~ by shatteredshards on March 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
