Smorgasbord

Good news first: I didn’t want to say anything to soon, but I finally got hired last week! I started working again on Monday, literally the 7 month anniversary of my wrongful termination.

Bad news: Ruthless has not stopped slinging mud. They got their mom/aunt involved (Pamela, the owner of Kupcake Kutie Cosmetics, just for reference), they’ve insisted that there’s a fake facebook account spamming and harassing people while pretending to be me (but have failed to provide me with any proof, much less a link to the account), and even with my turning over my info for their “legal team,” have completely disregarded my do not contact request.

Ruthless acts of libel - 04/13/11

Take this as you will: I have been asked if I will be sharing all of the messages I have received from Ruthless. The answer is yes, I plan to, but the when is very much up in the air.

~ by shatteredshards on April 14, 2011.

2 Responses to “Smorgasbord”

  1. Glad to hear you’re back at work. I hope this job will work out for you!!

Leave a Reply

 
