Review: Madame Madeline

Before Ordering: Grey of Gothique reviewed Madame Madeline back in November. Her experience was pretty good, so I figured that when I managed to bite the bullet and try wearing false lashes, I would order them from Madame Madeline.

As Grey mentioned in her review, be sure to check out the discount codes page, as well as the specials page.

What I Ordered: Thee pairs of lashes, some lash glue, and a couple other little things.

Shipping Time: I placed my order the morning of January 3rd and received it January 5th, with first class shipping. Madame Madeline is located in California.

Packaging: My order was tucked into a small box, with a paper copy of the invoice and a little card with a discount code on it. Everything I ordered came in blister packs and clamshells, exactly how you would purchase the items at a retail store.

The Product:

Madame Madeline is sort of like a distributor; they don’t manufacture the things they sell. I will say, however, that they seem to have a very diverse range of lashes and lash products, and it took me some time to narrow my order down.

Customer Service: I had no need to email for help or with questions, but having my order packed and going out mere hours after I placed it is just awesome.

Final Thoughts:

  • Was I happy with my purchase? Yes!
  • Would I order from Madame Madeline again? Yes!
  • Rating? 5 out of 5 stars.

~ by shatteredshards on January 11, 2011.

Leave a comment